• +91 75-3300-8521 (Delhi)
    +91 90-0809-6122 (Bangalore)

Contact Us - 5 Exotic Locations in India

Enquire Now

koenig campus

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

Basement, B-39 Plot No. 70, KLJ Complex-1, Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar

New Delhi - 110015 (India).

Phone

+91 7533008521

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

PARAGON PRIMA, 2nd & 3rd Floor, No. 39, 8th Main

Koramangala 4th Block, Bangalore - 560034

Phone

+91 9008096122

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

Plot #22, IT Park,

Sahastradhara Road,

Dehradun - 248001 Uttarakhand (India)

Phone

+91 9910710143

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

3rd Floor, B/T1,

Campal Trade Centre Opp. Kala Academy,

Panjim, Goa - 403001, (India).

Phone

+91 9910710143

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

7, Prospect Lodge,

Behind YMCA, Lower Jakhu,

Shimla-171001 Himachal Pradesh (India).

Phone

+91 9910710143

USA Office

USA USA
Koenig Solutions Ltd.
640 W California Avenue, Suite 210,
Sunnyvale, CA 94086, USA
Phone: +1 408-769-6040

Resident Representatives

UK UK
Andrew Newham
Phone: +44 800-088-5477 (Toll Free)
Email: andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com

Former Students (for advice and suggestions)

Europe

UK UK
Andrew Newham
Phone: +44 800-088-5477 (UK Toll Free)
Email:
andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com

North America

USA USA
Rick Morelan  
Seattle
Email: rick@koenig-solutions.com

Rick is Koenig's former student from USA and well-known author of the hugely popular Joes2Pros series of books on SQL Server.

Asia

MONGOLIA MONGOLIA
Uugantuya Baasansuren
Phone : +976-99090579 (mobile),
+976-70161176 (office)
Email:
uugantuya.baasansuren@koenig-solutions.com

Africa

NIGERIA UK
Alaba Olabode Onafowokan
Phone : +2348055222112, +234909230811
Skype id : alabama-net
Email:
alaba.onafowokan@koenig-solutions.com
ANGOLA Angola
Bethuel Samuel
Phone : + 244 933881890,
+ 244 914487220
Email:
bethuel.samuel@koenig-solutions.com
CAMEROON Cameroon
Joseph NJEL NGUIDJOL
Douala Cameroun
Phone : + 237 9994 9228 / + 237 9975 9207
Email:
joseph@koenig-solutions.com
GHANA Ghana
Kwesi Enchill
P. O. Box KN679,
Kaneshie, Accra
Phone : + 233-(0)-26-4697125
+ 233-(0)-24-4697125
Email:
kwesi.enchill@koenig-solutions.com
Rwanda Angola
Francois Gatete
Phone : +250 788 77 77 56
Email:
francois.gatete@koenig-solutions.com
DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF
CONGO Democratic Republic of Congo

Popaul Kabeya
Lubumbashi, Katanga,
Phone : + 243 994409445
Email:
popaul.kabeya@koenig-solutions.com