• +91 99-1071-0143 (Delhi)
    +91 90-0809-6122 (Bangalore)

Contact Us - 5 Exotic Locations in India

Enquire Now

koenig campus

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

Basement, B-39 Plot No. 70, KLJ Complex-1, Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar

New Delhi - 110015 (India).

Phone

+91 9910710143

For Media Relations, Contact Mr. Sanjay Manocha : Mob. +91 – 88007 74385 or Send Email to sanjay@koenig-solutions.com

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

PARAGON PRIMA, 2nd & 3rd Floor, No. 39, 8th Main

Koramangala 4th Block, Bangalore - 560034

Phone

+91 9008096122

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

Plot #22, IT Park,

Sahastradhara Road,

Dehradun - 248001 Uttarakhand (India)

Phone

+91 9910710143

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

3rd Floor, B/T1,

Campal Trade Centre Opp. Kala Academy,

Panjim, Goa - 403001, (India).

Phone

+91 9910710143

Koenig Solutions Ltd.

7, Prospect Lodge,

Behind YMCA, Lower Jakhu,

Shimla-171001 Himachal Pradesh (India).

Phone

+91 9910710143

UK Office

UK UK
Andrew Newham
Phone : 0800 849 8040 (Toll Free)
Email: andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com

Resident Representatives

BENELUX Belgium Nehterlands Luxembourg
Dirk Praet  
Antwerp
Tel: +32 3 290 74 17 (1800-2400 hours)
Email: dirk@koenig-solutions.com

Former Students (for advice and suggestions)

Europe

UK UK
Andrew Newham
Phone : 0800 849 8040 (UK Toll Free)
Email:
andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com
BENELUX Belgium Nehterlands Luxembourg
Dirk Praet  Arrow
Antwerp
Tel: +32 3 290 74 17 (1800-2400 hours)
Email: dirk@koenig-solutions.com

North America

USA USA
Rick Morelan  
Seattle
Email: rick@koenig-solutions.com

Rick is Koenig's former student from USA and well-known (Add hyphen) author of the hugely popular Joes2Pros series of books on SQL Server.

Asia

MONGOLIA MONGOLIA
Uugantuya Baasansuren
Phone : +976-99090579 (mobile),
+976-70161176 (office)
Email:
uugantuya.baasansuren@koenig-solutions.com

Africa

NIGERIA UK
Kujero Opeyemi
13, Akoko Avenue
Ijapo Estate, Akure
Phone : + 234 803 5685011
Email:
kujero.opeyemi@koenig-solutions.com
ANGOLA Angola
Bethuel Samuel
Phone : + 244 933881890,
+ 244 914487220
Email:
bethuel.samuel@koenig-solutions.com
CAMEROON Cameroon
Joseph NJEL NGUIDJOL
Douala Cameroun
Phone : + 237 9994 9228 / + 237 9975 9207
Email:
joseph@koenig-solutions.com
GHANA Ghana
Kwesi Enchill
P. O. Box KN679,
Kaneshie, Accra
Phone : + 233-(0)-26-4697125
+ 233-(0)-24-4697125
Email:
kwesi.enchill@koenig-solutions.com
Rwanda Angola
Francois Gatete
Phone : +250 788 77 77 56
Email:
francois.gatete@koenig-solutions.com
DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF
CONGO Democratic Republic of Congo

Popaul Kabeya
Lubumbashi, Katanga,
Phone : + 243 994409445
Email:
popaul.kabeya@koenig-solutions.com